July 25, 2021

Sponsors

The DEVC thanks all of our sponsors for supporting the promotion of electric drive vehicles. Please take a moment and visit our sponsor sites!

Bill Tyree

Custom Electric Mobility
bttyreedesigns@msn.com

Bill Williams

Build, Don’t Buy

Bob Andersen

Facebook Administrator and GEM Car/TEZ Driver
303-810-6104

Colorado Renewable Energy Society, CRES

https://www.cres-energy.org/

Denver Metro Clean Cities

Steve Trowbridge, 303-518-3253
steve@DenverMetroCleanCities.org
www.DenverMetroCleanCities.org

Drive Electric Colorado

Julia Davila, 510-695-4473
julia@denvermetrocleancities.org
www.driveelectriccolorado.org

EV Trail

EV Charging Stations where you need them
Curtis Claar, curtis@evtrail.com
www.evtrail.com
719-645-4944

Find My Electric

The Ultimate Tesla Marketplace!
https://www.findmyelectric.com/
Brian Altstatt
800-560-4817
contact@findmyelectric.com

Fowler Chevrolet

Alex Roberts, 303-469-3355 Ex.463
alexr@fowlerchevrolet.net
6105 West 120th Avenue, Broomfield
https://www.fowlerchevrolet.net/

Golden Real Estate

Jim Smith, Owner
17695 S Golden Road, Golden
303-302-3636
jim@goldenrealestate.com
jimsmithrealtor.com

Jiggawatt Racing

Scott Stanley – Racing to bring EVs to the Mainstream
info@jiggawatt.net
http://www.facebook.com/JiggawattRacing

Jimmy Underhill

Electrek Enthusiast, 303-915-5843

Kit Davlin

Conversion Interest
www.evalbum.com/5125

National Car Charging

Your EV Charging Experts
866-996-6387
info@nationalcarcharging.com
https://www.nationalcarcharging.com

Omega Lighting & Design

Unique and custom lighting
Mark Bell, 510-843-3636
mark@omegalightingdesign.com
https://www.omegalightingdesign.com/

Pikes Peak International Hill Climb

Race to the Clouds!
https://ppihc.org

REEVA

Mark Hanson, President
Community Service RE & EV’s
www.reevadiy.org

Steve Szabo

Clean Energy Advocate

Women Who Charge

LaSheita Sayer, 720-949-2020
lasheita@zozogroup.com
http://womenwhocharge.com